Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I live everyday as if it where my last. I am very optimistic , I am a firm believer in do unto others as you wish to be treated

In her own words

I am a very hardworking person that puts God first and then my family. I am a very faithful, optomistic, thankful type individual. I am steadily working towards bettering myself. I have a beautiful little girl that I love with all of my heart, I am hoping to meet someone that has similar values and desires. I am no perfect person, I love church but I have not been attending too regularly, I am going to try to improve, it is so hard to get out of bed Sunday mornings.. I need a motivator.. One thing that really bothers me is people that are arrogant or shall I say full of themselves... It doesn't matter how much money you make or how awesome you may look, it doesn't have to affect your personality in a negative way because it makes you hideous...well, to me anyway! I am a very down to earth person, I enjoy going out and having a good time. I am very straight-forward, though I am very respectful and always gentle on the feelings... I am quite emotional...I know.. Big Shocker!I am a vegetarian, I like to work out, though not obsessively, though I am into health, and fitness... I am from Florida... I am definately looking for long term... no games, no one night stands, I am a slow mover. No matter who I encounter, or what gets thrown my way... I tread through and keep a smile.. life is too short to be any other way...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a 2 year old cocker spaniel, a kitten, and my daughter has a dwarf hamster :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, waterparks, Olive Garden, Disney World, there are lots of local places I love to go to to do the things I listed in the "For Fun" category as well..


Lonestar College–Tomball, Tomball, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, with the exception of Rap and R&B.I like to work out, I love to make children smile, martial arts, animals, I will confess.. when I am stressed I pick marshmallows out of Lucky Charms.. like a treasure hunt.. I am guilty:(

For fun

going to the park, movies, dinner, ice skating, roller blading, bowling, bike riding, working out..

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I work as a school bus driver and also I am an online student, I am working towards getting my degree in Elementary Education.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised in a Christian family, and I am very into family values and morals.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
currently attending online college.