Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Happily ever after?

In her own words

I didn't renew my subscription, thanks. I am looking to meet a man who is down to earth AND normal. I believe there are still good men out there but sometimes it's hard to find them. Since my friends have been pestering me to join Match for a while, I finally have a profile with a picture and am giving it a try. I would really like to meet someone who is both strong and compassionate, has a sense of humor and is a man of faith and character. I love God and try to keep him #1 in my life and would love to meet someone who feels the same. I take my faith very seriously and would love to have someone I could pray with, read the Bible with and grow old with. I believe building a friendship first is the best way to start a relationship. A little more about me: My family and friends tell me I'm kind-hearted, smart and funny (a bit on the sarcastic side lol). Also, many people think I'm younger than my age because I'm petite:) I enjoy spending time with family and friends, whether for dinner, a movie, playing games or just taking a walk. I also teach Sunday School (middle school girls) which I really enjoy. That's it for now:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs, sometimes they are more loyal than humans PLUS I don't think anyone else would jump for joy every time I come home lol:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been blessed with the opportunity to see the Pyramids and the Eiffel Tower - two great places! The kid in me also loves Disney World - you can't live without a little imagination! I enjoy dining out/hanging out, anywhere with good company:)


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music: Andrea Bocelli, Il Divo, Josh Groban, Celine Dion, Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns. I enjoy watching reruns of Monk (detective).

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, dinner, family get togethers, the mall, traveling, etc. I can have a nice time anywhere when I'm in good company:)

Last read

I had to read the Google study guide to renew my Google certification.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral