Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't take risks and you always play it safe, you will never get ahead in life!

In his own words

A little about me. I grew up in League City, graduated from Texas Tech with a BA in Marketing and now I live in Midtown. I love to travel, have fun, and experience new things. I am big on family and I have been blessed with a beautiful 5 year old daughter. In my free time, I love being on my boat, fishing or just cruising the lake. I enjoy playing tennis, running at Memorial park, having a nice glass of wine with friends and just enjoying life to the fullest. If you are looking for a driven, honest, charismatic, and adventurous guy, send me a message and we will see where it goes. Even if it doesn't work out and we become friends, that's great too. I am not in a rush and would rather just take my time finding someone that I think would make a good friend and eventually a partner. I am looking for a woman who is confident, smart, independent, fun, and knows what she wants out of life. If you think you might be interested or just want to know more about me, just send me a message and we will go from there. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love big dogs. Rottweilers, German Sheps and labs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hotspots are local wine bars, Ruth Chris, Del Frisco's, and Kemah. I love to travel and I try to take a vacation every 3 to 4 months. Last vacation I went to Turks and Caicos and it was absolutely beautiful!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Favorite shows are Pawn Stars and Storage Wars. As far as music goes, I listen to everything. Just depends on what I am in the mood for. As far as food I love mexican and sushi but I will try anything at least once.

For fun

In my free time, I love to spend time outdoors. I enjoy tennis, playing poker, camping, fishing, hunting, and Texans tailgating and games!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a building and surplus supply company here in Houston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Texas Tech University with a BA in Marketing.