Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

christianS130

36 year old man | Southampton, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 40 miles of Holland, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses. Play like a champion!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Christian. Words that describe me are honest, funny, genuine, a hard worker, and responsible. I'm not into playing games with people and when with someone I enjoy letting them know how I feel. I'm big on the little things, coming up with something that most people might find insignificant but brings a smile to the person I'm with. Recently I have made a tweak to my work schedule which has opened up a lot more free time for me and I'm looking for someone to help me find fun ways to fill it. For fun I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks with friends to laugh over old memories, create new ones, and have a few beers while watching the game. I love sports. Phils and flyers games are the best and I love going to the games. I also enjoy getting outside whether it's going for a run, walking the city, or hanging with friends. I try to stay fit and it's important to me that I meet someone who feels the same. I've been doing Crossfit for several years now and I am training for my first olympic distance triathlon. I'm nervous and excited at the same time and am really looking forward to the experience. I love to laugh and have fun and it's important that you are the same. What I'm looking for in a woman... Communicate is key. If you can't tell me what's on your mind or how you feel then it isn't going to work. I'm not into playing the guessing game. I believe in comprise and understanding, hopefully you do too. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, I want someone to laugh with me and sometimes at me when called for! Someone who is confident. I enjoy going out to dinner and socializing but I like a balance between going out and staying in. Some of my favorite nights are the ones at home just being low key. I like to get dressed up and go to nice places but I very much am a t-shirt and jeans kinda guy. I'd like to meet someone that is as happy in a great dress and heels as she is in shorts and flip flops. I'm not perfect and I don't expect my match to be either but wouldn't it be nice to be perfect for one another? Hopefully this is a solid start about me and who I am, if you want to know more just ask!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Village Whiskey, Del Frisco, Amada, Kelly Drive, Kona and Maui Hawaii

College

Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Running on Kelly Drive, Drinks with friends, a movie night on the couch, exploring the city, breakfast at Reading Terminal Market, my DVR, and ANYTHING CHOCOLATE!

For fun

Crossfit, phillies games, Sunday football, hanging with friends, Snowboarding, traveling when I can



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference