Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

christian828612

30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'm a down to earth kind of guy,...

In his own words

Hi there, I'm a down to earth kind of guy, born and raised in this paradise called Miami :-). I'm a hard working,easy going person with a great sense of humor(love being funny), I like to dance, try new foods, go to comedy shows and I'm into sports(especially soccer and basketball) and outdoor activities. As well as I love to travel and I have lots more to do on my list. I like spending time with family and friends(I'm big on family values) and appreciating the gift of each day. To sum it all up, I pretty much have my life together. Just moved back home after spending 4 years in New York city working in aviation.. I'm looking for a lifelong partner and best friend. Someone who compliments me, someone to laugh with , who is happy with her life likes to watch and play sports,and travel. Likes adventure,dancing,riding motorcycles, and cycling. Is into American muscle cars, and wants the security of a loyal man, and who wants to share all the best this awesome life offers :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, TGI Friday’s, RA, Ale House, Steak n Shake and Cadillac Ranch, world of beer, home field, sushi sake As for travel, I’ve had a blast in Los Angeles, New York, Dallas, Las Vegas, the Dominican Republic, Mexico, Brazil and Curacao.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love 80's, 90's, freestyle, old school hip hop, old school salsa, and merengue(hermanos Rosario) music,. love watching all type of movies except horror,I'll explain. seinfeld, king of queens, friends, SNL, big bang theory,how I met your mother.

For fun

I'm Honduran, so soccer is in my blood! Going to soccer,heat and Hurricane games I love to sight see, bike riding, traveling, trying new foods, and do anything that keeps me exploring. don't get me confused I do enjoy watching a good movie night.

Last read

5.0 mustang magazine. But I like reading about sports, cars,scientific magazines, and the news. as well as mystery and adventure novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m an aircraft technician for American Airlines. I make sure that a 140 ton airplane doesn't fall on top of your house.lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Honduras and El Salvador.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I’m more spiritual than religious. I believe in GOD and his Jesus Christ.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My aviation degree comes from George T. Baker Aviation School. I also have an associate’s in aviation management from Miami Dade College. I’m also going back to school for my teaching, culinary/hospitality and business degree.