Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Murray, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
and the adventure begins......

In her own words

I love to keep busy and I enjoy hanging out with good company. I am a little sassy and love to laugh, I'm kind of a guys girl I love sports and a good beer! Also trying new things. I'm happy going out or staying in with a good movie and a glass of wine.I like going to the gym, and I like to cook at home,but I also love to go to dinner with friends. I moved here from Vegas when I was in high school it was a culture shock at first but I now love it here, I do go back as often as I can to visit friends and family. I am very open minded and don't judge anyone or anything until I figure it out for myself. I am spiritual but not religious. I believe happiness is all about having balance in your life which is a constant juggling act. It keeps life interesting. I love change, and having fun, but also being a true friend. No one successful got anywhere in life with out help from others! Family is very important to me as well I'm very close to my family and so thankful for that! I see my parents and being best friends is a huge factor in a relationship! I'm not shy i don't get offended easily if you want to know something just ask me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am Not a cat person! But I absolutely love dogs! I have a black lab who is pretty much my snuggle buddy!

Favorite hot spots

I love going to sports bars to watch sports like point after, or huddlel.I like Redrock, porcupine, 24/hr fitness, anywhere outside to go boating or camping. I visit vegas allot to see family and friends.

Favorite things

I love sushi, red wine, boating, camping, 4 wheeling, I love basketball, football, yoga, a good book and good conversations. Modern family, revenge, and the voice are some of my favorite shows.

For fun

I am very active I love to cook but I also love going to dinner, I grew up boating, camping,hiking, 4wheeling. I love watching sports. I love to shop and travel, go to the gym, and watch movies.and hanging with the kids.

Last read

50 shades of grey, the 4 agreements,and the power, the magic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a massage therapist I graduated from Utah collage of massage in Salt Lake City. I have my own office, I am self employed. I love what I do and hope to expand my buisness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college