Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Does prince charming really exist? If so where is he?

In her own words

Faith, Hope, and Love. I try to live my life everyday on these three words. I am a down to earth hard working independent woman. My faith is very strong. God has given me many blessings. My family and friends are my rock and my everything. They have helped me become the woman I am today. I love teaching. Working with kids has always been my passion. It's a hard job but can be very rewarding. Thought I'd give this site a chance because the only guys I come in contact daily are 5 and 6 year old little boys LOL. In my free time I like to workout, go for walks in the park, movies, read a good book. Take a painting class. I could go to the zoo weekly. Im really amazed by the beauty of the animals . I love to see Broadway plays and try new things. I would love to travel more. I've been to Italy and it was gorgeous. I'm not the type who takes hours to get ready but I do always like to look half decent LOL. I'm not materialistic. I was brought up with what I needed not what I wanted. But yes I work hard for my money so I do spoil myself sometimes but also spoil my family. I'm up for a night out just to chill maybe dance a little but at the same time enjoy a quiet night on the couch with a movie or good conversation. I'm very loyal to people I meet. Someone once told me that my flaw is that I care too much. Maybe so but if you came into my llife it was for a reason therefore I care. Looking for someone to laugh with. Someone to share the good and bad. I'm looking for a hardworking down to earth independent man. A family man. A man of faith. A man to share the blessings of this world. A man who will love me for who I am flaws and all. A caring and thoughtful man. A romantic guy who would do little things just to make me smile. I want to feel the way they do in all the amazing mushy country songs.Someone who isn't afraid to let their feelings show and commit when it feels right. Someone who won't care if I eat a whole pizza. Sorry it's my favorite but maybe I will share ;) Prince Charming! White horse not needed LOL

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 inside cats that I love Jazzi and Baby Girl. But i really want a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

People always laugh but I love gummy bears. Not just any but the Target brand are the best. Kinda random. I LOVE to bake. Hope you enjoy homemade sweets

For fun

I love to visit different parks. I try to see Broadway plays as much as I can.

Last read

I like to read but honestly don't have as much time as I would like to actually read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied elementary education at UTSA. Currently started working on my masters in reading and literacy as a reading specialist