Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winnetka, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
31 going on 21. I live a healthy balanced lifestyle.

In his own words

** I'M LEAVING THE SITE NOW. Isaiah 41:10. ** I am funny, energetic and love to make people laugh. I get along with everyone. I'm always calm and collected. I'm very affectionate and loving. However, I'm conservative with my values and will treat you with respect. I'm the guy your mom wants you to bring home to meet the family, and the guy you love to snuggle with on the couch. I love traveling (everyone says it, but I really do travel... a lot). My favorite places are the Canadian Rockies, Swiss Alps and Scottish Highlands. I've been to all the lower 48 states. I've also traveled to... email me to find out more. This Summer I'm going to Iceland for 3 weeks. Thanksgiving: Colorado. Christmas: Hawaii, Spring Break: ? I love adventure, exploration and trying new things. I'm athletic and played competitive sports my entire life. I enjoy running, weight lifting, volleyball, basketball, soccer, golf, softball, kayaking, camping, hiking... I want to start yoga, but I need someone to go with me. My age is 31, but most people mistake me for 18 to 21. Fitness and nutrition are a way of life. God gave us this one body to take care of and protect. My Christian faith and family are important. I volunteer for Young Life, and I attend church regularly. My top 2 love languages are quality time and physical touch. I'm not looking for a casual hookup. Physical intimacy is important in a relationship but true love is much deeper. I want to get to know your mind, heart, soul, desires, vulnerabilities... I want to know all of you. Love must come before physical intimacy. In other words, I'm looking for true love and not just a shallow superficial relationship. Honesty is so important in a relationship! I don't have anything to hide. I am an open book, so ask me anything. I also coach soccer, basketball and baseball, but don't worry because I plan to cut back my commitments to focus on a relationship. I'm not one of those intense coaches by any means. I'm more interested in being a positive roll model for the kids. My players love playing for me. I've put off dating for a long time to focus on my career. I might not be the best first date you've ever had, but I will be the best boyfriend you could ever want. These are a few qualities/ values I hope to share in a relationship 1. Moral/Christian character 2. Healthy lifestyle choices (exercise and nutrition) 3. Energetic and active lifestyle 4. Loves to travel and be adventurous 5. Enjoys quiet times and cuddling We don't need to be perfect or have a perfect relationship, but I'll give you my best.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

You won't find me out late at the clubs. Sorry that's not my scene. Instead, you can find me at nice restaurants, museums, church events, theater shows, art galleries or just exploring new venues. Firehouse, Gibsons, Lux Cafe, RL, Goodman, AIC, Shedd


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I listen to Christian rock and country music Health and nutrition are very important in my life. Health and happiness go together.

For fun

I enjoy running, biking, rollerblading,museums, movies, eating out, the theater, basketball, soccer... I am very active. However, I do like to relax in the evening and watch a movie or read. Relaxing is more fun with someone special at you side.

Last read

The Prodigal Son Parable Romans and Genesis The 4th part of the world. Physics of the future Scientific American The Wall Street Journal Outside magazine Health/Nutrition magazines Photo magazines Lonely planet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Photography teacher and coach. The kids treat me like a celebrity because they all love my classes. I get 14 weeks vacation a year, and I am compensated better than most teachers in the country. I have the time, means and motivation...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a born again Christian from a conservative family. My relationship with Jesus is more important than anything else in life. I've always been active in church youth groups, Campus Crusade for Christ and Young Life. Romans 8 is my favorite chapter
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a nationally certified teacher, so I am in the masters pay lane. In other words, I received my masters from a national board of teachers who assess my teaching and approve my proficiency.