Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness

In her own words

i never stop laughing, i'm irreverent, and i enjoy sipping whiskey and sitting around bonfires. music and family are the things i'm most passionate about, so it makes sense that i never have one without the other. i'm a loyal chivette. i will travel wherever music and/or family takes me. i value eloquence, the oxford comma, and appreciation of all art forms. i will sing karaoke anytime, anywhere, and i love theme parks. i like people who are open minded, but opinionated at the same time. it's always interesting to hear what's going on in someone else's mind. i love to learn, and am constantly reading. old southern cities fascinate me- my favorite is savannah, and am planning a music trip to nashville very soon. i like someone who has their own life and their own friends, as i am self-sufficient to a fault. i'm incredible comfortable in my own skin and expect the same from someone i'd be involved with. going out to bars is great, but i also love staying in and my very tight-knit group of friends and i all live within a mile radius of each other- i.e. lots of nights sitting around laughing our guts out, playing poker or yahtzee, and cookouts.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i really love animals


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

johnny cash, sunshine, dogs, scary movies, hot sauce, fresh sheets, teen wolf, homeland, entourage, spiders, halloween, cooking, baking, brunch, kids, fake moustaches, real moustaches, beards, singing, running, the color red, lipstick, x-men

For fun

laughing, sunning, singing, talking, dancing, drinking, running, traveling

Last read

the last book i read was "juliet, naked" by nick hornby, who is one of my favorite authors. i plan on reading keith richards' autobiography next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
Father is Puerto Rican, Mother is Syrian - so I'm half and half.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
was raised catholic, now more spiritual than religious. as an adult I believe in the church of chew with your mouth closed and be nice to people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to UNF for English, finished at NFI for Paramedical Aesthetics.