Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

christelle33

35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a down-to-earth girl with lots of love to give! I’m looking for a man who is intelligent, fun and can make me laugh. Hope to meet u soon

In her own words

This is my first attempt at online dating and I’m both apprehensive and excited to see how it works! I’m looking for a man who is a boy-at-heart, who is fun and can make me laugh. I love to joke around and tease! I appreciate chivalry, intellect and wit. It's important to me that he can teach and challenge me and expand my horizons (pardon the cliche?)! I’m a girl who keeps it real; I’m down to earth with lots of love to give. I enjoy being a great girlfriend to a great boyfriend, but I have high standards for who I'm with, just as I have for myself. I'm looking for a man who wants to be in a committed relationship, I'm not here for casual hookups. Oh, and I probably won't respond to winks or IM's...emails on the other hand, I just might.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I'm not a cat lady! lol. I have 1 cat named Bootsie or Boots for short. I've had her for 15 years...adopted her from someone who couldn't keep her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being outside when the weather is nice. Lately I've been hanging out at Lakeside Park with a picnic and friends. I also enjoy museum hopping in the arts district, trying out new restaurants and going to the movies.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I'm a foodie! I love trying new restaurants and new recipes and sharing great bottles of wine. I've also been known to binge watch Netflix shows and I love movies but I'm never without a good book close by.

For fun

See interests...

Last read

I just read all of Gillian Flynn's books (author of Gone Girl) because I like thrillers/mystery novels, but they are really dark and sinister. Time for something lighter next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a culinary publicist, specializing in restaurants and food brands.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half French, half Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree from LSU in music education and a master's degree in Music Business and Entertainment Industries (yes that exists!) from the University of Miami. Both really fun schools.