Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-55 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm happiest when I'm traveling, learning anything new or walking around Paris daydreaming. I've settled into NY very well for a girl from the south and I'm ready to spend more days exploring where I live now. Trying new restaurants, going to museums, theater nights and classic cocktails. I'm socially and politically conscious, love a little flirtatious philosophizing, trying to solve the world's problems. I'm terrible at run on sentences! Writing and photography keep me entertained. I've always been involved in the arts on some level. I look younger than I often wish I did, and find that the men I'd prefer to spend time with simply don't ask me out. I did use my real age, I can be a bit coy but I am a slave to honesty. I still travel to Europe a few times a year, but it'd be wonderful to meet a fun guy to go out and about with in this fascinating city. I'm quite smitten with Manhattan, so you'll have your competition!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't want to sound as pretentious as most of the profiles I've come across, I'll tell you later :)

For fun

Everything except extreme sports and laundry.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Everyone thinks I am Russian, but I'm a Louisiana Frenchie. Sans Swamp People accent.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Episcopal, but it's not very important to me and hasn't been for a long time.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I had many steaks of luck in a fashion career that allowed me to live in Paris, LA, and now NYC. College fell by the wayside.