Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Subscription expired - if I don't respond it's because I can't.

In his own words

The moment of truth here I it goes. A bit about me - I have a large sense of adventure and curiosity. I like to understand what makes things tick. I like to have fun, take pictures, and enjoy time with the person I am with. I value family and am fortunate to have a small part of that out in San Diego. I originally come from a small town in IL but have been in San Diego for a long time. I can be cynical and sarcastic but also am very much a lover. Love to snuggle, love to kiss, hold hands, etc. but also enjoy my space and personal time. I like to golf and play most sports, hike, love photography. I am attracted to strong minds - not the type that try and dominate your life and opinion but the type that is willing to agree to disagree and thinks things through and is open to interesting and fun discussion. I love technology,travelling, volleyball, photography, Roller hockey (and rollerblading), music, mysteries, drama, sci fi, reading, playing an occasional video game, and spending time with my dogs. I have 2 standard poodles which are awesome and love to take them for walks in the canyon and take them to the desert with me. I like to ride motorcycles and really hope to be a dad someday. I really want to go to Europe, South America, and all of the National Parks in the US but haven't made it there yet. I think it is incredibly important for a person to be close to their family and friends, passionate about something, and honest to themselves. I am not the greatest at writing these and know I need to get some more pictures up, but if anything above intrigues you - let me know. I am sure this will be re-written again the next time I actually read it - I am usually busy reading about you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glamis, Mammoth, anywhere I can get a good picture.

Favorite things

Hockey, music, photography, any technology, inline skating, desert riding, hiking, reading, beaches, cuddling, kissing - that is a good start!

For fun

Anything out of the house can be fun - my favorite things to do though are inline skating, playing hockey, going for bike rides at the beach, traveling pretty much anywhere and as of late, Crossfit.

Last read

Steve Jobs book, New Vince Flynn, and am going thru the Game of Thrones series on audiobook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral