Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Laramie, WY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do" "If you obey all the rules you miss all the fun

In her own words

I am a happy, fun person who likes to have fun in anything I do. I love my life! I am outgoing and not afraid to speak my mind some of my freinds even say I can be a tad bit obnoxious at times lol. I am respectful to people and I highly believe in the saying "treat people the way you want to be treated". I love animals, especially my three dogs. I am loyal and honest. I am looking for someone that likes to have fun but also work hard. He has to like my animals and be understanding. I have a lot of friends male and female so no jealous guys. Most importantly, someone who lets me be me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs and they are like my children. I have a longhair chihuahua named bruiser, and beagle mix named sunny, and a pitbull named cassie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Council Bluffs, IA and I loved going downtown Omaha NE since it was right across the river or just going down the strip of Council Bluffs. Or when Im back home in Laramie, WY I like to hit up the buckhorn and coppers.


Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs, IA

Favorite things

I love my animals. I love watching football and UFC! College ball is my favorite! I also like to play a lot of sports if I get the chance. I love floatin down a slow-mo river enjoying the sun and some beers. I love being around friends and people.

For fun

I like to just have fun in my free time. Whatever it is I wanna be smiling and having a good time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part Italian and Czech mainly. I have a little bit of Irish in me and some German. So Im pretty and I know how to hold my liquor and have fun and Im just a tad bit loud and obnoxious sometimes but in a fun way lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have gone to college three times. First to LCCC in Cheyenne WY for auto body, Second to EQ School of Hair Design in Council Bluffs, IA for cosmetology, and third to IWCC in Council Bluffs, IA for surgical tech