Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Leonia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend ...

In her own words

i have always found it a bit difficult to speak about myself, for fear of not doing myself justice or sounding overly confident, and i have never been totally fond of offering anyone my life story right off the bat... so here are a couple of teasers i say what is on my mind at all times, within reason of course.. i enjoy weekend road trips, hanging with friends, reading,i love love love the beach and beautiful weather,good beer and live music rocks!! new england holds a special place in my heart, i have a great dog wilbur who i spoil rotten, i am adament on seeing the yankees and red sox play at fenway park before i die, water sports are the best,honesty, loyalty and trust are extremely important to me, i enjoy a good debate every once in a while,every once in a while i will get into a creative mood and write, i do EVERYTHING whole heartedly, i plan on learning to play guitar sometime in the near future,i am easily entertained, spontenaiety, adventure and thrills excite me and get my adrenaline pumping,i like being the center of attention at times, speech impediments annoy me; and i always notice them, i like when people challenge me on issues, i am fun loving, curious, inquisitive, looking to meet some new people, and have some fun. i recently started going back to school and i am pursuing a degree in nursing.. i love being in school, and i am fascinated by the new things i am learning every day .. you have to ask yourself "what did you do today, that is worth talking about tomorrow?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

traveling is important part to the human experience and i try to get away at any chance i get. i love experiencing new places and things, and accept any invitation to go somewhere exciting. u cant say u have lived unless you c the world u live in

Favorite things

love the beach, my dog wilbur, my friends, music, traveling, new found fave show is "its always sunny in philadelphia", some other faves are brother& sisters, desperate housewives

For fun

i am very easy going, and enjoy pretty much anything i engage in. i have the tendency to be very spontaneous and have found that some of my most fond memories, are of times when i totally went on whym.

Last read

"The Alchemist" paulo cohelo ... i highly recommend it, if you are looking for a great quick read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
sounds glamourous to some, however i beg to differ at times
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i appreciate the teachings and ideologies of many different religions and belief systems, which i have culminated into a spirituality guide of my own
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to school in RI, and had some of the best tears of my life,thus far. i appreciate my education very much, as i can apply it to my profession, but i am a firm believer in the philosophy that you learn something new everyday