Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-31

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to sing out, sing out

In her own words

Hello there! My name is Chrissy and I'm a clinical psychology PhD student / practicing psychotherapist. For me, life is a grand adventure and an opportunity to (1) create meaning and (2) experience passion. Life is meant to be lived, but it is also an opportunity to give something back to the world (society, culture, nature, beauty). I work hard at the psychiatric hospital and doing research, and I like to play hard singing karaoke and creating art (writing/playing music, writing fiction). I also love travelling (international preferable), trying new things (especially outdoorsy things, e.g., rock climbing), and meeting new people! I highly value kindness, spirit and zest for life, and silliness in a partner. I don't take myself too seriously and try to surround myself with people who don't take themselves too seriously either. At the moment, I'm looking for someone to spend some good times with, but that may grow into something more -- who knows? ;) I'm also always looking to make new friends, so if sparks fly that's great, but if not I'm still glad to have met you :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats (with the exception of the special non-allergenic variety) :(

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Lamplighter, Coronado Beach, any kind of nature reserve, Balboa Park, Gaslamp District


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Film: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Big Lebowski TV: Game of Thrones, Arrested Development Singer: Tori Amos Food: Sushi Book: Flowers for Algernon Author: Stephen King

For fun

karaoke, writing music, writing fiction, playing my violin, hiking, swimming, travelling (preferably internationally), meeting new people, having deep existential conversations, dancing at da club, chillen with friends, and being generally ridiculous

Last read

I just read Stephen King's "The Mist." Good stuff, but not as good as some of his other stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
As part of my clinical internship, I work as a psychotherapist at a psychiatric hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
While technically I'm agnostic, I'm quite spiritual: nature is my 'god,' and I 'worship' by mindfully interacting with nature via hikes, walks, or just outdoor meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English Lit from UC Berkeley. I currently have an MA in Clinical Psychology from CSPP-AIU in San Diego and am working on getting my PhD.