Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
More than words.... Praying to meet the'll never find, another love like mine:)

In her own words

My name is Christina. I was born and Raised in Jamaica, but moved up here about 12 years ago with my family. I have decided to give this site a shot due to the lack of time during the work week. I am a young single girl, who wants to meet the right guy. I want a life partner,someone to have fun with, to live life with, to build a future with. Someone who will take care of me the way I will take care of them. A friend first and foremost but eventually someone who can be my prince. I am looking for someone who I can feel safe and secure with... Someone who loves me for me and can accept me...even with all of my faults. Someone who cant imagine their life without me. I am looking for the real thing Guys.. I hope that you would pay me the thought to not waste my time if you are not looking for the same. Time is so precious and I would hate for either of us to waste any of it. I am a very loyal, kind, compssionate and caring person. I love LOVE and want to be with someone who allows themselves to embrace all that goes along with getting to know someone new. I am not a huge fan of clubbing.. I am more of a lounge kinda Girl . I enjoy being able to talk while i enjoy the music,but on the other hand... i also enjoy relaxing at home .. ordering in food and cuddling up with a good movie. I have always wanted to start a games night lol .. I think it is important to have one night a week where a group of friends can gather and enjoy eachothers company with a few laughs and light conversation. I love Michael Buble- His voice is absolutely amazing! He is certainly someone I can listen to all day long! I would have to say that is my romantic side.... but on the other side I love to listen to Broadway songs as well as Hip hop u dont stopp... lol yeh, I am all over the place when it comes to Music ;) Singing is my passion and first love, but I have something called stage fright and I just cant seem to get over it:( No worries though I put on a good show when I am alone in my apartment :S Thank you for your time X

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I Have 2 little cute men named Austin and William :) They are the best dogs a girl could ask for. Its crazy that they are both so different but they are both like me in so many ways .. lol ... I guess i need to add " Must Love Dogs" to my profile

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Jamaica


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love my dogs, watching movies, reading novels, travelling, eating, relaxing, tanning, singing, and just enjoying my free time,

For fun

Watching movies, reading, singing, listening to music,Beach

Last read

Last Read- 50 Shades Trilogy Bared to You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Property Management Industry for a company called Continental
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I know when you see that i am from Jamaica you dont think i could possibly be white... I know i got alittle cuban in me but not enough for me to learn past Hola... spanish (Still in Progress)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and used to attend Church every Sunday as well as sing on the Worship team, but I lost touch... Certainly want to get back to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Florida International University - I studied Hospitality and Hotel Management