Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

In her own words

hi! my name is Chrissy in the past, it has been too difficult for me to find quality people at bars and clubs. its a tough world out there. i figured i would give this a shot and let match do the hard work for me! i can be very silly with a bit of a dark sense of humor. i am looking for someone who "gets me" and can appreciate the jokes i make and the things i say. i also want someone who makes me laugh (super important). i consider myself a woman who is put together. i enjoy my makeup and my girlie things, keeping myself looking presentable. but i also love to let my hair down and have a good time (within reason). i am an easy going person for sure! i like staying in, watching movies, just relaxing. i also love being outside, sports, biking, fishing. I enjoy spending time with my family. that is something that is very important to me, keeping strong relationships with the people i love the most. My match would be someone who has goals and a lust for life. i also would like someone that i can have deep conversations with about life, religion, love...all those good things. But don't get me wrong, I love lighthearted chats too. plain and simple....i'm looking for a best friend. someone i can laugh with and make memories with. if you want the same things i do, lets talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog person for sorry but i just cant like cats...i try but i just cant like them haha. i have a beautiful dog named chip. he is a chow german Shepard mix. hes a rescue and i just love him with all my heart!

Political views



Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

i love all kinds of music. 90's alternative i would say is my fave. foo fighters are my favorite band! love watching movies. love spending time with friends and family. i most love to make people laugh and make people happy

For fun

watching movies, bars/social drinking, sight seeing, listening to music. but I am always up for anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college