Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a nice guy that I enjoy hanging out with!

In her own words

To be honest, I have never pictured myself ever doing an online dating service and this is completely out of character for me. However, I will be turning 34 soon and feel as though it may be time to finally get serious about meeting people and potentially finding that special someone in my life. Since I don't enjoy hanging out in bars and clubs anymore, I've come to realize that this could be a great way to meet guys that I otherwise probably wouldn't get the chance to meet. I am a high school teacher that is very dedicated to my profession and sharing my passion for teaching with my students. Although I enjoy my job, it is certainly not my life! I love spending time with my family and close friends. I have always lived close by my family, but I am not opposed to moving away eventually, if for the right reasons and with the right person. I recently ended a long term relationship, and although I am enjoying being single, it would also be nice to meet someone similar to myself who shares the same interests in life. I'm really just looking to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with, that makes me laugh, and that I can be myself around. I'm extremely laid back and enjoy being around people similar in nature. I get anxious around people that are hyper-active and constantly looking for something to do at all times. At this point, I would like to eventually, maybe one day, get married and have a family, but I am definitely in no rush. I feel as though God has a plan for everyone, and whatever is meant to be will be. I am happy with my life right now, but would be even happier to spend time with an awesome guy that there is a potential future with. There is so much that I want to do and see in life, and even though I will experience these things regardless, it would be a lot more fun to share it with someone I really care about.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is sand and an ocean is definitely where I want to be. I grew up living down the shore every summer since I was born, so I guess it is something I just got used to. I don't particularly like snow and cold weather!


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

There are many things I enjoy in's hard to narrow it down! I do watch a lot of tv (unfortunately!), read a lot of books, and listen to all types of music. I absolutely love to eat, especially mexican, italian, and japanese food.

For fun

There are many things I enjoy doing both outdoors and inside. I love taking walks, going shopping, dinner and movies, sports events, and basically anything that doesn't involve over-crowded bars and clubs.

Last read

Right now, I am reading a book called "The Summer We Read Gatsby." On average, I read a book every week. I'll read any book that's recommended to me, except for mysteries. Unfortunately, I do read all the tabloid magazines too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been a teacher for almost 9 years now. I started teaching Special Education on the Elementary level, but have recently earned a Master's degree in Secondary Education and now teach high school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and grew up going to church every Sunday with my family. However, as I got older I became less dedicated, but still consider myself a practicing Catholic. I am open to meeting people of various faiths and religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral