Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chrissy4596

39 year old woman | Salem, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that can treat a woman right. And to find someone to spend my life with. Hope to find someone alot like myself!

In her own words

I am a divorced woman, I been divorced for over 5 years now. I have a 21 year old son and a 15 year old daughter. I am a clean freak I have a cleaning business something I am good at.. I don't really go out that much but when I do I love to dance and have a good time! I would say I am a very friendly person and I love to help other's... My 2 kids are my life they are growing up very fast! I have a cleaning business and I work really hard at my job I am also a very clean person I think it drive's my kid's crazy! But I just would love to find that special someone to enjoy life together and try new thing's in life! Life is to short to be single or unhappy.. They say there is a match out there for everyone.. I hope to find mine ! I think laughing and enjoying talking with someone is very important in a relationship ... I also think you will know if it feel's right by just eye contact with someone !

Her interests

Dining out

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little dog and yes I love him just like one of my kid's.. Pet's are very much like kid's they need alot but it is so worth having pet's ..when you come home and they are so happy to see you it make's my day!

Favorite hot spots

I like to try anything once... The way I see it if you don't try you will never know if you like something! I love the beach I think everyone does and camping is fun also!

Favorite things

I like movie's going out to dinner or just going for a walk in the park. Not someone that goes out to clubs and bars all the time. But I do like to go dancing if something special like a wedding or party ! I would love to just talk and laugh together



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school