Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm happy with me, are you happy with you?

In his own words

I am still single, and still looking, I wish you all the best in all your endeavours, especially love! Hello, I'm Chris. I tend to be very direct, I know quickly what I like and don't. I appreciate an intellectual conversation as well as a good laugh, but would prefer a good laugh! I like a woman that can hold a conversation, but just as importantly, one that gets my sense of humor. Sarcasm is a huge bonus. I love and am excellent with kids, I would like to have my own eventually. I do tend to be a bit of a home body, I enjoy a good fire and a movie with a home cooked meal, I cook ( for those of you that just cocked your heads back). I also enjoy a nice night out, whether to a bar, or a nice restaurant. I am exceptional at meeting people and making new friends, so the digital version should be breezy right. We'll see. I'm a bit of a Goof ball, love being the center of attention, especially with a drink or two in me. I haven't met anybody yet that has not eventually been a friend, I'm very strong willed, and know what I want and typically have a path worked out to get it. I simultaneously am spontaneous, like to do new things, and go new places. I'll try anything once, may not want to do it again, but will at least know for sure. I work in Lewisville and live in the colony. I love my work, and I have a great house if I do say so myself, and I try to host a few gatherings every month for friends and family. I really like new restaurants and new cuisines, love sushi, and Japanese food, while Mexican and Greek are always reliable. I enjoy and drink quite a bit of wine, but am a craft beer fella at heart, and can be talked into a good woodford old fashioned. I spend loads of time on the boat, and at rangers games, but work keeps me very busy too. I am looking for somebody to spend time with, I like to hang out with my significant other, busy as we may be, making time for one another is a must, I am willing to take the time to explore a new relationship, you should be too. Don't try to fit me in between work and the gym, I'm worth more than your spare time! I also like an independent woman, not having to depend on me to make up her mind, though I am never without opinion. I'm not looking for a sugar baby to support, and have hang off my arm. I am here for a real connection and hope to find a life long one. Sooooo Email me, wink at me, whatever, I don't mind making the first move.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

At one time I had 4 dogs, I am now down to 2, my boy fender (Shepard mix), and I just adopted Maggie the blond shar pei mix. love dogs and large animals, not a fan of cats, mostly due to allergies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Top Golf, Whiskey Cake, Ginger Man, Holy Grail, Edoko Sushi, Cheesecake Factory, CPK, Shops at Legacy. Out of town: Costa Rica holds a special place in my heart, Napa Valley, NY, Chicago, Padre Island, anyplace with a nice beach, travel.....

Favorite things

I enjoy having gatherings at my house, I put together a Friday night fire pit party most weeks. I am not big on tv, but love a good comedy and do enjoy going to the movies on occasion. Food is a passion, I enjoy fine dining and good wines often.

For fun

Top golf (not a golfer so it's perfect for me), walking the dog, Sunday brunch at whiskey cake, swimming, boating, MY TEXAS RANGERS, work on my house a lot though that is soon coming to an end (almost done), shooting, bowling, fire pit parties, eatin

Last read

d magazine's interview with Nolan Ryan, subtitles on the original girl with the dragon Tatoo, not a big reader obviously.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage multiple automotive repair facilities, am in the process of launching an ecommerce site, and buy and sell cars. I tend to stay busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt as most of us are. Irish, Scottish, German, and Native American (not enough for free college though)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Ask me and I'll explain, it'll have to be over the phone or in person, don't want carpal tunnel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I carry an associates of applied sciences in automotive engineering, and a bachelors in business entrepreneurial.