Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a unique guy who doesn't lie. Let's chat! My email is google, like my name chrispsiler!

In his own words

I'm a hardworking guy with loyal friends and an abundance of compassion. I do not take people for granted and I don't lie. In a relationship the only things I expect are honesty, faithfulness, and caring. Good conversations are something I crave and I love people. It's hard to find a movie I don't enjoy and I have a great sense of humor. I try to stay realistic and relaxed in life. In the last few years I have started getting more and more into dieting and exercise, and have lost 60-70 pounds in the process. I hope to continue this trend! My email is google, like my name chrispsiler! I'm looking for a friend first, someone to meet and wow with all I have to offer. Someone I can take on a few dates, and if it works out in the long run live life with hand in hand. I am not in a hurry and I know dating does come with guarantees. My expectations are very down to earth. I'd like to take one step at a time and not rush anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Howl at the Moon and the downtown scene in general. The new Studio Movie Grill would be a great place to take a date. Sometimes, just walking around the canal can be fun. Sometimes I go to Eagle Creek and get lost in the trails.

Favorite things

I like books, movies, people, music.......I have a lot of favorite things.....

For fun

I really enjoy a good movie. Anytime I get a chance to go out and be around people I take it, and I can really get in to a good conversation. Once in a while I just pick something I haven't tried before and do it.

Last read

Most recently I read My Inventions by Nicola Tesla, which is a short but interesting book. I haven't had much time in the last few years to read for fun, with work and school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a BMET student at IUPUI and should be starting my first internship soon. Hopefully, it will be at Riley. I do a lot of work with my hands to help me get by, usually painting or drywall work.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference