Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of Marlboro, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Awesomeness, reward if found!

In his own words

I'm a smart, fun, adventurous, well-balanced guy that's looking for his other half. I'll try almost anything me or any of my friends can conjure up and thrive on expanding my horizons, whether it's through new activities, food, or mentally through cool conversation. That doesn't mean I don't have favorites, which would be skiing, tennis, and golf! I truly love traveling and have been fortunate enough to travel to every continent except South America and Antarctica. Now sure, everyone on here says they love to travel, but truly I am always dreaming of my next trip, whether it's a super-nice hotel in Monaco or the Maldives or hiking the Inca Trail in Machu Picchu, my bags are packed and I'm ready! I have a great group of friends I wouldn't trade them for anything. I love backyard barbecues or similar chill-with-the-right-people events but I'm game to hit up some parties if that's what's going on. Good food is something I'm always on the search for, whether it's a new recipe (I'm a pretty good cook!) or a new restaurant I'm always on the lookout for that new best dish! Music is a necessity for me, I'm always on the search for new music and artists and you'll usually find me listening to some tunes in te background wherever and whenever I can get away with it. Ambient/Downtempo and Rap currently top the list but I'm open to all other except most country. Here's some random tidbits: I prefer movies over TV, comedy over drama, wine/whiskey over beer, lounges/bars over clubs. Ok that's enough! Who am I looking for? I'd like to find an independent, fun, adventurous, and smart gal who isn't afraid to try new things (ok, at least without a little bit of coaxing). Hopefully that sounds like you! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere and anywhere really... but favorites are Paris, Hong Kong, Amsterdam. Best vacation: 2 mo trip to India, Dubai, Egypt, Thailand, Cambodia). Last Vacation: Australia/New Zealand. Next Vacation: Macchu Pichu?

Favorite things

TV/Movies: Arrested Development, Flight of the Concords, Family Guy, Office Space, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother Music: Beatnuts, Nas, Thievery Corporation. Latest Favorite Artists: Gang Star, Giant Panda, Guru, AZ

For fun

TRAVELING and seeing the world, cooking with friends, skiing (don't worry, i'm snowboard friendly... :)), tennis (baseline slugger), golf (i'm horrible, i have no idea why i like it), camping, watching movies, reading, and most recently photography.

Last read

Shantaram, a tale about living in India and Afghan after escaping from an Australian prison in the 80s. Its a wonderfully written tale of beginning life anew, philosophical discourse, and the wonders of learning a culture totally diff than your own



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Independent Business Consultant in the Finance Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral