Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to expand social cirlcles.

In his own words

I'm an easy-going guy with a good sense of humer who is always open to meeting new people. A mixture of sports fan, nerd, adventurer and homebody. Looking for new people to spend time with and enjoy life. Honesty is always best, so after recent divorce not really looking to get married again right away. But if the right person came along who knows. Moved back to hometown to be close to family. Hang out with my widower father a few nights a week. Still have time for my hobbies and time to meet new people. As to hobbies, biggest thing is dragon boating. Ask me to tell you about it and be prepared for maybe a little over zealous telling of how much fun it is and how great the people are. Looking for someone with a variety of interests that might want to try new things and at the same time introduce me to something she is passionate about. I understand that not all interests suit everybody and it's okay if people are into different things, it gives people something to talk about when both parties haven't already experienced it together. Also new "things" doesn't necessarily mean something big. It could be as simple as "Hey, you like Mexican food? Have you tried such-and-such place before?" So if you want to know more or have something to share, drop me a note, or start with a wink if that's your style.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Past several years favorite out-of-town spots are where I've gone to dragon boat race, plus a few stops in between. San Francisco, Monterey, Paso Robles, Solvang, San Diego, Tempe, Las Vegas.

Favorite things

Enjoy trying new restaurants and still have favorite go-to's. Love food with lots of spices or herbs, Mexican, Italian, Greek, Middle Eastern, Indian, Thai. Best experienced with friends and sharing the food.

For fun

Weekend mornings are usually spent on the water with my dragon boating team. Great people, fresh air, exercise, so much fun. Also like to relax watching movies, whether on the big screen in the theater or the big screen in my living room.

Last read

Got hooked on Game of Thrones from TV, now reading the books. Need to pick up Death of Kings by one of my favorites, Bernard Cornwell. Great military, historical fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born, raised, lived entire life in SoCal. Descended from German and Scottish/Irish stock that grow them big.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference