Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cleveland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Nothing but fun.... :-)

In his own words

Well...I am pretty easy going and enjoy doing new things all the time. After work and on the weekends I like to play golf, tennis, go to new restaurants and bars, watch sports, travel outside of Cleveland, etc... There is nothing I would ever turn down....except a sedoko match against an in-law. I grew up near the Chagrin Falls area and went to college in NYC for a couple years and went to Florida for another good chunk of my life. Now I am back in snowy Cleveland. Its actually nice having real seasons. I am happy and love what I do professionally. I just haven't exactly found the right girl yet. I am sure if you are reading this you understand and know what I mean. I am pretty driven and pretty much know what I want. I am kinda waiting to meet that person that I will have butterflies with all the time and will be a best friend too. As you can see I have lots of different interests and pretty much enjoy doing anything. I am pretty much an open book so if there is anything you want to know about me please do not hesitate to ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I just adopted a 5 month old lap shepherd pitt mix. What a little fire ball!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any ski resort, golf resort, park, downtown Cleveland, my couch some nights, the tennis club. Too many to :-) I look forward to any new place in or out door!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and fam, golfing, skiing, tennis, sleeping in on rainy days, a good work out, great food, bbq outside, a good movie, attempting to cook, beautiful scenery, snow ball fights, a nail biting sports game...and much much more!

For fun

I enjoy movies, golfing, tennis, going swimming, chilling at home, sleeping in, trying new restaurants, going on walks-jogs. OSU football baby!!! CAVS!!, Indians games, And spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Yahoo news and some very exciting insurance books....not



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an insurance broker. Its fun and every day seems to be different!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Swedish and mix of Europe.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I really should go to church more often then I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Florida State University.