Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One more try with this online dating thing.

In his own words

I am a nice guy looking for an attractive woman who takes care of herself. Some one who like to laugh. A girl who is cute, does cute things and is overall a nice person that is nice to everyone. If you speak italian this is a big plus as I do want to learn. I am still not sure about this online dating thing. But, will give it one more shot. Whats the worst that can happen. I do not skydive, parasail, swim with sharks or do pretty much anything thats too dangerous and scares the hell outta me. So if you are looking for that type of partner in crime I am not him. I will go to great adventure and go on a few rides but I usually hold everyones stuff when they go on the big rides. I like to watch movies like donnie brasco, casino and the departed over and over. Sometimes finding myself quoting lines from these movies on a daily basis. I like dinning out, watching foot ball on sundays and spending time with my family. Love sons of anarchy, boardwalk empire, shameless, two and a half men and anything that involves UFOs, science or conspiracy theories. My friends and family would describe me as a very quiet and shy person until you get to know me. Great sense of humor who treats people with respect and kindness. I love to travel but hate to fly. Work for an airline so I am lucky enough to be able to travel any where in the world any time I want. My goal is to take advantage of this in 2013. Also, looking for someone who likes to travel and will basically force me to get in a plane an go travel somewhere with short notice. Been to Germany, Rome, Milan, Naples, Amsterdam, the Almalfi Coast and Capri. But, Sicily is my favorite place so far. For further info email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer.

Favorite hot spots

Sicily, Rome, Almafi Coast, Germany

For fun

Handball, basketball, poker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an airline.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100 % Italian. I have a soft spot for girls who speak Italian even though I do not speak it myself. I do want to learn.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Italian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference