Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a third generation LA native, living in...

In his own words

I'm a third generation LA native, living in Studio City where I bought a home several years ago.. I have great friends who live close by that keep me constantly on the move and entertained. LA has always been my home base and I consider Maui to be my "home away from home." I'm lucky to have my fantastic family close by. After 40 plus years of marriage my parents still adore each other and live in my childhood home in Silverlake. ME: I enjoy the simplest pleasures of life. Summer nights with the haunting aroma of barbeque in the air, while I laugh at my friends and hang on tightly to an ice cold beer is always ideal. I also love cozy nights in with an episode of Breaking Bad and a nice bottle of red. I also spend quite a bit of time with my three year old nephew! it's a good gig. After a week of work I generally unwind by riding my horse, Raven. Riding has always been an interest of mine. Infact years ago I lived in Yosemite as a guide on horseback. I like everything about it minus the over sized belt buckles. The burning question I have each year is whether I am going to go Euro or tropical on vacation. Last year I couldn't decide so I did both. I ate pickled herring in Denmark and got 2nd degree sunburn in the Dominican Republic. Both were equally satisfying and awful. YOU: I'm looking for someone who knows how to communicate, has a witty sense of humor and has a soft sensual side. She can ride a bike in heels, loves dogs and enjoys a good cocktail. I am really enjoying my life right now and I'm just looking for someone special to share it with....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Raven is my affectionate Tennessee Walker.. So amazing! He has to have 15 minutes of cuddle time before we hit the trail! I don't have a dog, but my parent's dog is known to have sleep overs at my house on occasion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's more about the company I am with. Although, I have been spotted at Laurel Tavern sipping a Moscow Mule.. Others include: Maui, Palm Springs, the wine country, SF. Love weekend getaways!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I can't live without Mexican food, a good Laker game, some high end sunglasses, a good pair of flip flops, running shoes and my Jacuzzi.

For fun

My career is flexible and they give me an obscene amount of time off so I spend it traveling with friends or even by myself. I've been to Europe and Asia and I'm thinking my next stop may be Italy. I also often take trips to the family condo on Maui.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. (Good thing I was wearing sunglasses at the end of the book). In 50 Years we'll all be Chicks - and Other Complaints from an Angry Middle Aged White Guy. Slow Getting Up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCSD and San Jose State Univ- a BS degree in physical therapy