Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Here we go, I'm 6'2, green eyes, black hair,...

In his own words

Here we go, I'm 6'2, green eyes, black hair, Italian and Irish, and very fit. I'm easy going, honest, loyal and old fashion, I believe in chivalry. I go to the gym about 5 days a week so fitness is very important to me. I moved here from Philadelphia 9 years ago and left behind a great family and group of friends. I have stayed very busy creating, running and starting 2 very successful Technology companies. That has taken a lot of time and energy, but now I'm ready to start enjoying the spoils of my hard work with someone special. I love to cook and do things outdoors. I don't like dramatic and judgmental people. I tend to find humor in most situations and enjoy laughing and making people laugh (without forcing it). I take pride in who I am, what I have learned, and accomplished I'm looking for someone I can learn and grow with. I'm looking to meet someone that is easy going but serious when needed, no drama, that is looking for something special. Honesty, loyalty trust, fitness (of some sort), and knows who they are and what they want. P.S. I take the worst pictures, sorry. P.S.S I am awful at online dating when to wink, email, show interest, ask for the number give the the number.. I'm old fashion- I like to look at the smile, feel the chemistry, look and know this has potential.. Im so ready to find "the" person to grow with, share with, and enjoy the journey with..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a Maltese, her name is Lola and she is AWESOME.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to find out of the way places with personality. Im fairly new to the area and wouldn't mind having a nice tour guide to show me some new places.

Favorite things

Staying Active. Meeting new people. Finding new restaurants. Watching Philadelphia sports teams! Favorite shows are Nip Tuck, Rescue Me, and Oprah....ok i made that last one up.

For fun

I enjoy the gym and go daily. I like going to the beach and; ending the day having a bite to eat @ a local restaurant. I like to meet new people and; am very outgoing. A fun night on the town is great..but I love to cook.

Last read

Ive been proofreading this profile a little bit. Speeding ticket. If you find me with a book its usually non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own a technology company.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think God forgets what I look like.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference