Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-60 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live life to the fullest every day!

In his own words

Me in a nutshell - I value every single day of my life. Each day is a gift given to us, and I try to make the most of it. I have a great sense of humor and am a serious kidder (you will quickly realize this if you meet me). I look for the hilarity in the world around me (it’s pretty easy to find). I grew up in Montana and have lived here in southern California most of my adult life, but have also lived in several exotic locations like South Africa and New Jersey. I live a very active lifestyle – I generally get some kind of exercise every day. Weight training, running, cycling, skiing, taking my Golden Retriever Daisy for long walks……. I love to travel. I have seen alot of the world as part of my career as a project manager with a large engineering/construction company, but there are many places that I have not seen that beckon to me. I have worked hard my whole life and am now at the point where I can afford to relax a bit and enjoy the world around me! The wonders of life are so much more special when shared with a special someone. Someone with shared values and interests. So let's meet, talk, share a glass of wine or a cup of coffee, watch a football game, and get to know each other. It can be lunch, afternoon drinks, dinner, a movie, relaxed, formal. If nothing else, I will for sure make you laugh!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

One of my favorite pastimes is taking my Golden Retriever Daisy for a long walk.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The desert (anywhere), good restaurants, Big Sky Montana, running on the street, the beach, Switzerland, England, Italy, NYC


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

family, classic rock, British comedy, Italian food, travel, dogs, skiing, running, reading,

For fun

Working out - weights, running, cycling, hiking, skiing. taking the dog for a walk. Weekends in the desert, Big Bear, up the coast. Travel, anywhere, anytime. Quiet evenings with a good book or a good movie, and good company.

Last read

favorite authors - Vince Flynn, Jo Nesbo, John Grisham, John D. MacDonald, Tom Clancy, James Michener, Antony Beevor, Ray Bradbury, Robert Heinlein, Sue Grafton, John Le Carre



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project director for a large engineering/construction company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college