Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance on life is the first step to success

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person. I love to sight see and travel. I also enjoy staying at home with that special someone. I love coffee shops, theatres, movies, libraries and bookstores, great places to dine, and so much more. I graduated from the University of North Carolina at Greensboro with a Bachlors of Arts and Science in English. I plan to go back for my Masters. I live by the mottos but two of my favorite are "There is a time and place for everything" and "When you start to lose hope and faith in yourself, you have hit the end of the road". I am a very understanding person but I will not let someone run over me. A little history about myself. I was raised in Winston-Salem, NC where I stayed very entertained by my very opened family. My parents managed to raise four amazing kids into very hardwoking, mature, and driven adults. I am the youngest of the four. Family is a very important part of me. I am known as the crazy and fun aunt, who will do anything to make you smile, laugh, or feel loved. Again, as I stated earlier, I graduated from UNCG in 2008 with my degree in English. After graduation, I was offered a "Corp America" desk job. That is so not my style. After 6 months, there was an end to the madness and I became a florist. Creativity is a strong characterist for me. I enjoyed this, but was given an even greater opportunity with a Fashion/Retail company, where the skies have truly been the limit. I enloy positve people in my life. I do not like someone who feels that their way is always right, because guess what... it's not. I love suprises and someone who thinks outside of the box. Being Stagnant is a "Debbie Downer" for me. I am a great listener, but I love to talk as well. Havining someone to be my balance makes me smile. I have been told that I am a great person... Let me know if you feel the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots



The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Love almost any type of music because it is a form of expression

For fun

Movies, Coffee, Reading, Parks, Comedy shows, Going to see Plays and Arts,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree