Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
too sweet...

In her own words

Lets see where this thing goes. I am optimistic! Always finding the silver lining, Super creative, always thinking outside the box. A little bit shy at first... that is why I am here. I Spend my " free time" with close friends and family. I am not into the bar seen. I have heard a lot of good things about match through friends. I work as a Certified Medical Assistant in the insurance medical field. I am so lucky... exploring Seattle and surrounding areas. Although I do get lost. Smirk! Seeing interesting places and people everyday. I feel fortunate that My work allows me to make my own schedule. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, creative, having interests of their own, intelligent and witty. Enjoy good conversation. Dancing in your skivvies drinking espresso and newspaper in hand. Being romanced once in a while. Enjoying time together, the sunset and a glass of red. Going out to a Hockey game, Foot ball, soccer and or just hanging out at home listening to music and being silly together. Someone who can take charge. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin, able to laugh about everyday nonsense. Interested in the "world" not just our local bubble. Sounds too simple... nice teeth and sweet smile! Please... I take pride being a loving mom. My son who is 9. Having fun hiking and walking the local trails. We enjoy bowling, board games, puzzles, Legos, video games and the arcade. Being a mom is hard BUT rewarding! kids surprise you everyday... I enjoy those little moments that remind you life isn't about what you have. Some days we all need a simple reminder we are apart of something bigger than ourselves. We enjoy finding fun and adventurous things to do together on days off and weekend. He lives with me and also with his dad. My personality is very laid back, not always needing a plan... having fun what ever the day surprises me with. Lets meet up for a coffee then go from there! Cheers*

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I enjoy all animals but at this point in time I do not have any. I have been looking at mini English bulldogs. Very cute. I have had horses, dogs, cats and birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pink Door.. amazing antiques, hole on the wall places, road trips, movies in and out, butt and toes in the sand, any sunny spot, coffee house, live bands, concerts, car trips, air travel, ferry rides, top of any mountain.... sunsets


Pima Medical Institute, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

southern rock, music... Slip knot, hinder, nickel back, enigma, him, Metallica, 80's 90's grunge metal, paint, pattern, architecture, chocolate... wine, BBQ....fairs, Sunsets, IKEA, photography, museums, old country art and history real books..

For fun

Walks in the evening. Going to the beach, antique, thrift stores, getting lost in IKEA.. I love shopping at unique hole in the wall places., beer and art walks. Coffee I am up for most anything once if not twice.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey OMG! fun to read I recommend for guys too. I enjoy reading about History and religion particularly the ottoman and Serbian so intensely moving. Pop culture history, Women that pushed the limits and changed history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
medical exams
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from Tyler Texas. I moved here in middle school. I love it here. Although I do miss the people, warm breezes, ahhh... BBQ southern food...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Yup... in the middle!
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Skin Care Aesthetics advanced skin care Medical PIMA