Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Elk River, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right girl to build a life with!

In his own words

First and foremost, I'm a positive, hard working guy who is looking for the right girl to build a great life with! Are you a positive person who takes responsibility for your life? Do you have have high self-confidence? Are you trusting? Is open, direct, and honest communication important to you? Are you unwilling to accept anything other than a healthy relationship? If you answered yes to these questions you and I are off to a great start! Personally and professionally, my life is better than ever! Finding the right girl to marry is my long-term goal, but I'm not willing to rush into a relationship. Short term, I want to enjoy every date, with every girl, with no expectations. Personally, I'm a positive guy who spends every day thinking about how to build a better life with my 6 year old daughter. Right now, I have her every other weekend, but I'm going for 50/50 custody so wish me luck! If you have kids that's great! If you don't, that's fine too. I'd consider having a few more kids, but only with the right girl, in the right situation. By no means is it a deal breaker if you don't want kids. Professionally, I'm in sales. I'm coming off the best year of my life, in my career. I've worked very hard to get where I am. I got there with an uncommon drive, and by setting goals. I'm not looking for someone to support, so don't bother reaching out if you're not willing to put in some extra work to build our life together. If you feel like we could be a good match I can't wait to hear from you! - Chris

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

Favorite movie is Braveheart. Favorite band is U2. I love watching the local sports teams and spending time with my 4 year old daughter.

For fun

Spending a lot of time with my family something I really value! I love getting out for a drink or two with friends. I also really enjoy a quiet night at home relaxing, watching Netflix or cable or learning something new on the Internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college