Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Haughton, LA, USA | Seeking women 43-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who wants to share fun and good things in life. I'd love to meet someone special. Someone who will laugh and be true.

In his own words

I'm Christian, easy going, hard working, self confident, fun loving, active, single and looking for someone who would love someone to spend time with, have fun with and have some laughs. Family and friends are very important. I have a serious side also and would welcome a serious relationship if it is with the right person. I like getting away whenever possible. Spending time at the lake boating, swiming, canoeing, playing volley ball on the beach, or going for a motorcycle ride is always fun and relaxing. Having someone to share those times with would be great. I Love cookouts and getting together with friends and neighbors. I love a day at the lake pulled up on a sand bar enjoying a cold beer. I'd like to find someone who likes the same. I like to enjoy life. I like to laugh and joke and pick with friends . But the most important thing in life would be to spend it with someone who cares about you as much as you care about them. I like holding hands, opening doors.. PS Profiles with no pics need not respond.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a long haired daushund.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local restaurants, Arkansas. Boston, Las Vegas, Gran Caymans, Scuba Diving in Cozumel Mexico or just floating in Cross lake. Florida is great. Destin. Love Colorado mountains. South Louisiana. Cabo San Lucas.


Bossier Parish Community College, Bossier City, LA

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music. Comedies, action films, suspence, drama are all good TV. I like Mexican, Italian, Cajun, and souhtern foods. Having a few friends over for BBQ, Crawfish boil and drinks is always fun. I like boating and Motorcycles

For fun

I like motorcycles and Boating in the summer time. I like having cook outs with friends. I like watching a good Saints Football game. I like dining at a good restaurant with with someone who enjoys a few laughs and good conversation.

Last read

Boating, gun, and hot rod magazines. Resurch online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager, Maintanance Supervisor, Owner of my own Construction Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I come from Irish, German, and Scotish heritage. Grandmother was part American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus and I know he works in my life. I go to church and I keep God close in my heart. He has helped me thru many hard times. I know he works in my life every day. I love children but have never been blessed.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Boisser parish community colege. I have a Refrigeration license, General Contractors license, and have been certified as a welder, electrician, and electronics.