Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You should message me if your life is not full of drama and you currently don't have like 10 boys after you... I'd hate to be the 11th.

In his own words

Filling this out is not easy. I was hand stitched in the Dominican Republic. I was raised in Miami and ended up majoring in Hospitality and Tourism Management. I appreciate a good sense of humor. I love to laugh. I strongly believe that the differences between me and someone I date are meant to make us a more interesting match. There is no need to over analyze every gesture and every word said. Just go with the flow as long as you are enjoying yourself. Looks do matter, but not at the price of other qualities on the inside of a person, where you can't have cosmetic work done. You attract people by the qualities you display. You keep them by the qualities you possess. On a typical weekend I will run errands (that’s not particularly the highlight of my weekend) but I do enjoy doing groceries and cleaning my apartment. I don’t enjoy carrying the groceries from the car to the apartment and I will always try to carry all of them in one trip. I also make it a point to visit my parents once a week and occasionally I will have them over instead. Once in a while I truly enjoy just staying and cooking and watching TV and being a homebody. Other times I’ll go to the movies or meet my friends for dinner. I suppose it just really depends who I am with. I’m afraid of the dark and can be very gullible sometimes. I’d like to think I am willing to try everything once unless it involves a high risk of death so please don’t invite me to go skydiving or scuba diving or anything with the word “diving” in it because the most I’ll do is wait for you in a safe area with a drink. Sometimes we simply need someone who will be there for us. Someone who will sit there and listen. Be that person for others when you can.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

My beautiful dog is named Blackie. He is a mix of a terrier and chihuaha. He always greets me on the way out the door and is always there when I come back.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Manhattan. Chicago, Philadelphia and Las Vegas are places I have been to as well but they just don't have that magic feeling that Manhattan as.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a big Real Housewives fan! I also like those A&E shows about solving murder mysteries and catching fugitives. I like all sorts of music too, im not devoted to just one genre.

For fun

I enjoy going to new restaurants, watching movies, documentaries, listening to music in the car and dancing like nobody is watching!

Last read

"Mrs Astor Regrets" Its a book about the life of New York socialite Brooke Astor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a hotel in downtown Miami. My major is in Hospitality and Tourism Management, therefore I am in the right spot!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in the Dominican Republic and raised in Miami, Fl. I went back to the Dominican Republic for high school, and moved back to florida after graduation.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't really practice or preach Catholicism. However, I think its great when other people are passionate about their faith and practice it correctly.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference