Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chrisek531

44 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me smile! I am a...

In his own words

Looking for someone to make me smile! I am a friendly person and have a positive outlook on life. Laughing is good and I hope for the best. I think that life is sweeter when there is someone to share it with. My hobbies include: surfing, snowboarding, and anything having to do with the beach and water. I have a blackbelt in Taekwondo. Martial arts provides a discipline that I have utilized in all aspects of my life. I am also a pretty big movie buff. I am open to new ideas and am willing to try almost anything once! I like to travel, especially going to any tropical place. I have been able to go to a few places, but many more await! I lived in Japan for 7 years and love Bali and Hawaii. I have a busy life but know what is really important - family and friends! I am a really laid back guy. I like conversation and getting to know people. I am a huge do it yourselfer. I love learning how to do things around the house. I am actually trying to cut down a little to take more time for myself. I recently joined a masters swim team. It requires me to get up at 4 most days of the week so if you are a night owl, it probably would not work out. I am working on upping my physical status to athletic and toned. Still a bit to go I guess. My favorite activities are surfing and hanging out with friends. There is just something about the sea, sand, and sun. Very therapeutic. Life has a lot to offer, take full advantage! I'm looking for someone that enjoys some of the same things that I do, is compassionate, sincere,not pretentious, and understands the key is to be happy with and appreciate what you have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and Bali- anywhere tropical really. I want to go to Australia, Greece, and Spain.

Favorite things

My favorite things are the hobbies l listed-except chocolate of course. It is my kryptonite. If possible to spend time at the beach, bike rides, chill out with a movie or my dogs, or listen to music.

For fun

I am a very laid back guy, but that does not mean lazy! I enjoy martials arts, surfing, snowboarding, traveling, and movies. I'm up for anything. I think that a good time is defined by the company I'm with and not what we're doing or where we are.

Last read

Unfortunately, medical text books!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a BA in business economics and a masters in Nursing Anesthesia.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Las Vegas, but moved to CA when I was really young. I am open-minded and look for the good things in everyone.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian and celebrate X-mas. I am spiritual, but not really religious! I appreciate all religions. If you are a good person, and kind to others it works for me!
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Bus/Econ from UCSB, BSN from CSULB, and have an MS degree in nurse anesthesia/ CRNA. You have to do what makes you happy, and find someone that likes that.