Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Serious LTR. I am Smart, Loving, family oriented guy. Heads up i am. Geek/Nerd

In his own words

I am lover of life. I work hard and love my friends and family.I have gone through some bad relationships. All end up with either being cheated on or having my heart broken. I love a lot and care a lot about my partner.I am a dedicated person and appreciate loyalty and honesty over all. I expect the same. I am somewhat of an old fashioned guy when it comes to dating. Been told i am corny hah! but I was brought up that way. I'm honestly looking for more than just a girlfriend. I am looking for someone to talk too, to confide my goals, my wants, my dreams, my thoughts and myself. I'm pretty laid back, I do go out. I hit bars at times, but prefer to drink in or party at friends house. I believe a lot of bad happens in bars and clubs, I've known to many close friends who've been raped or been hurt in that environment.Trust me, I'm not hating. I just think people can get to know each other better by doing other activities. Maybe walks in park,crafts, taking a wine class, maybe a small road trip. Alcohol is just going to blur your point of view of someone and make you do or say something stupid. I am looking for someone who will be close to me, but at the same time have their own plans and goals. I am a very lovey-dovey, so if you are not into cuddling or being spoiled, move along move along.... these are not the droids you are looking for.. Yes I am a Star Wars geek. I would love to find a girl who loves Star Wars and likes to play video games. Yes I am a geek/nerd and I enjoy the technological side of the Force. I am working on Programming for school. My ultimate plan is to live in Austin, work for Google and buy a house. So Ladies, if you want a Geek guy who stays fit, work hard, loves a lot, spoils you, tells you "you are beautiful" every day.Then email me. My family takes a big part in my life, I have 5 nieces who I love with my whole heart. 3 of them are my Goddaughters. I am proud of them all and have grown to be beautiful, smart and strong young women. I am close to my Mother and Father. I confide on them with all my aspects in life. I also have a Older Brother and two Older Sisters. I am the baby yes. My brother has been my role model and my sister my younger mothers and supporters of my wilder ventures haha! When one of us is down, the rest move close to keep each other safe. So ultimately I am a Family Guy. I love beer. But not in the alcoholic way, I love to try different beers. I prefer quality over quantity. I'll have more 3 beers in a night. I enjoy movie and tv show surfing. I love to laugh. So will always pick comedy over anything, so if you enjoy shows like How I met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, The New Girl, and Men at Work. That is a PLUS. I would love for a girl to talk to me geeky. Yes, if you starting reading out the programming line to a while loop randomly, I will get on my knee and propose right then and there. haha! I enjoy anime/manga since I was 10 years old. My first Anime was Astroboy, DragonBall, and Saint Seiya. So I'm old fashioned Otaku. So ladies if you are into Anime too, that's a BIG PLUS. As you already might have an idea, I also would love for a girl to play video games like Halo, Black Ops & 2, Battlefield, MMOs (WOW or SWTOR), ect. I mean, I am outdoorsy and will take you camping, fishing and canoeing. BUT... I mean come on what better than getting frags and beating on NooBs. If you are a Star Wars the Old Republic player, hit me up maybe we can do a roll and run. I lastly like decribed previously, enjoy canoeing, fishing and camping. I had a major surgery. Called Gastric Bypass, and lost tons of weight. So after the recuperating part, I decided to test my new self with a 1 week canoeing trip I did with my youth group through the Church that time. It was re-awakening for me. Since then I have enjoyed the outdoors. I survived the harsh desert of Texas and Mexico through the Rio Bravo. Almost died, I'll save that story for hangout. :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, her name is Athena. She is a long hair half black and white. She is 1yr old. She is a rescue, I adopted her after I heard that as a kitten her previous owner cut a piece of her ear. I am a dog lover too though. Athena needed help.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Olmos Perk Cafe, Starbucks, Alamo Drafthouse, Japanese Tea Gardens, Downtown Park, Six Flags, Twin Peaks, Farmers Market, World Market, Barnes and Nobles, few hookah bars, Half Priced Books, Twin Peaks, Fox and Hound, Flying Saucer, comics stores


Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Video gaming with friends. Camping. Traveling. Concerts. Checking out Bar. Chilling at Home and listening to good music. Movie and Tv Show surfing.

For fun

I enjoy guitar playing, music, reading something interesting. Surfing through Netflix and Hulu. Playing some video games. Heading for movies. Hanging out with friends. Keeping up to date with my family. Have small projects (Art, Programming, Design)

Last read

Ghost in the Wires by Mitnick, Kevin. The Hunger Games 3 Book series. The Jedi Code. The Way of the Jedi. A Certifications. Star Wars Extended Universe Novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a big Insurance company. I am a licensed agent, so yes you can sue me if I do something wrong. People think insurance agents don't need to be educated. WRONG. Well at least not the real Insurance Agents. haha! Wasn't easy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a strong Mexican root family. I've been raised to be respectful to my partner. I've been raised to be a gentleman. To be considerate, to be head of my household, loyal, Honest. To be loving and humble. To me, family is first.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am not a perfect Catholic, but I would love to marry through the church one day.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working to be a Software Engineer, but currently considering Education. We will see.