Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Internet Dating, try before judging right?

In her own words

I thought about "re-inventing and re-structuring" my "about me" section, so here it goes: I have always thought of myself as different, simple as that. I enjoy having fun even though work/school( working on my Masters)/my small online business(clothing/designer retail) can put a damper on that at times. People describe me as loyal, very nice and generous ( which creeps people out these days for some reasons!), hyper active ( yeah, I am one of those, lol, too much energy), way too goofy, driven, non-conforming ( I believe the world should be and was meant to be a beautiful place where all co-habit as it was intended to, so I live my life based on what the world was meant to be, not the mess society has created), and I am very daring ( I am a "tryer". I know the word does not exist, but I love trying new stuff and then decide for myself.) I love outdoors, working out as much as I can, exploring, traveling, dancing and dancing again, watching tv, reading blogs and such. I can get bored easily so I am very, very creative when it comes to my array of entertainment options.I strongly respect and support family life and commitment.I hate seeing people getting divorced and family getting torn apart! The world has way too many beautiful places, people, cultures to offer and I intend to discover each and every one of them. I know it will sound weird but I believe "differences in the world" is what was makes the world stronger and better. Same old things bore me so...yeah. One requirement about the type of guy I am looking for, just for starters: a guy who can ask a woman out and knows how to court a woman. I have never asked a guy out, yeah I am that "old fashion" not to say that there is something wrong with the "new dating fashion/style". I believe that when a guy truly likes you, he will find a way to ask you out. The woman just has to give him the right pointers and confidence he needs to pursue once he takes the first step! ^_^

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with pets but don't own one for now. Planning on owning a dog in the future for sure!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling, Trying new things, Watching TV, Reading blogs, drawing, listening to music, trying new food, Designing(Clothing), Dancing Dancing again (used for exercising and fun), Exploring new things, and outdoors, hiking, socializing....

Favorite things

Confusing Love with Obsession, The Purpose Driven Life, Cir.

For fun

Famous Daves uptown, downtown mpls at times, Lake Calhoun, Calhoun Square, Parks, and more to come?

Last read

Confusing Love with Obsession, The Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
- Banking/Mortgage - Small Online Store owner (Designer)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an African of origin, was born in West Africa and speaks both French and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and now I am Presbyterian. My faith dictates my conduct so my actions are centered around my christian faith.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
- B.S. in Business Administration - MHHS/MBA in progress