Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Aquarius - I love the ocean...Do you ?

In his own words

I am a sucessful, independent, professional. I love the ocean, love sailing, diving, just about all water sports. I have been divorced for 6 plus years and ended a long term relationship a few months ago. I have one son (shared custody), who is 12 years old. I hit the gym almost every day, I love spinning, kick boxing, and weight lifting. I refuse to age gracefully. I am dedicated to working out almost daily. People tell me I look 35, I am in better shape now ! I am looking for a passionate, but stable match. She must be intelligent, sexy and fun. My goal is to explore the potential for a long term relationship. I love music, rock, alternative, jazz, classical and even some rap. I love to dance...I am actually a prety good dancer for a big guy. I love to laugh and love to make you laugh. I am a great cook and would love to cook you a delicious and romantic dinner....if we hit it off... I am well educated, well versed, and well rounded. I can party in a tux or shorts and flip flops, I enjoy both. A former college athlete, you get the best of both worlds. I love sports, but I love a good conversation more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, the Grove, any good hole in the wall where they have good music,


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love music... rock, rap, all of it. Taking a Spin class on Saturday morning and sweating out the poison from the night before, while still kicking everybody's ass. Watching a big storm, the smell of fresh rain and racing a sail boat to Jamaica.

For fun

Movies, the beach, or go for a long bike ride. Eat dinner at a side walk cafe, drinking wine and watching people walk by.

Last read

The latest Florida Supreme and District Court decisions. Not as exciting as 50 Shades of Grey, but the law isn't black or white either ! Hey at least I can read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Self employed trial attorney
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Irish. I look more Italian than Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not all that religious. I believe being a good person is more important than being an A-hole and asking for forgiveness all the time.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
BA English, Juris Doctor.