Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not to brag but I own a DVD player AND a cellular phone.

In his own words

Hi! Okay, writing about myself... first thing I'd want someone to know - I'm happy. Life is good, working hard in a career I've been chasing since I was about 10 or 11. Really. It is paying off and there are few things that feel quite as good as that for me. I'm close with my family even though they are back in Massachusetts. They're the greatest people in my life but due to the distance, I suppose I place a particular importance on my friends - have quite a few and they're all wonderful in different ways and loyal above all. Love my life, travel is great but love coming home too. Okay, more - I take good care of myself and workout a lot but won't be swallowed by the whole metro thing. There are things men just shouldn't do or phrases they shouldn't say, like... "Glitter Party" I don't think Metro guys say that but I had to come up with an example just now. My first drafts are always rough. As for this site - Apparently, telling Match I drink wine makes me a "fine wine connoisseur." Just so you know, if you're up for drinking box wine behind a CVS, I'm up for that too. Did I mention I'm classy? Not like Rolls Royce classy but a Buick sort of classy where it kind of sneaks up on you and you're like "Wow, I didn't realize but this Buick is a pretty classy car!" Also, I love dinosaurs. Love them and always have. If I had to answer why - I think it is probably because they are AWESOME. I hope we figure out that whole Jurassic park thing to bring them back because I'd love to eat one. Anyway, lot and lots of levels to me (I know there is a weird sort of ego to write that, especially in LA where we're all so damn important) - And I'm kind of a private person in many ways but am putting a little of me out here. I hope no matter what, you are having lots of luck with this site. Now, if you'll excuse me, I have to go be a fine wine connoisseur. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I should travel more but I like to visit my family outside of Boston 3ish times a year and that eats up most trips. Have a lot of places I want to see, hopefully with a partner!

Favorite things

Favorite movies? How much time you got? TV: The Office (US but UK great too) Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Eastbound and Down, Tim and Eric, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development and Garth Marenghi's Darkplace.

For fun

For fun I like to hang with friends. Have a beer or two at a bar, go out to eat, see movies, etc. Recently I've been enjoying dinner parties. Or at least that's what I call it when I drop by people's homes around dinner.

Last read

"Cat Fancy Magazine" (oddly, I don't own a cat)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Screenwriter (working!) for the past 7 years. Worked in other aspects of the film business before that, basically have dedicated a lot of my life to film and it is paying off!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, my grandparents actually came through ellis island way, way back when. As for the other side - it's pretty hard to get out of Boston without some Irish in you.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Bit of a lapse Catholic - whatever my partner is into is cool with me. (except for those deep, deep south churches I saw on TV that have the rattlesnakes and stuff)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I speak English and some CB lingo.