Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Wheat Ridge, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About myself, I guess I'm the strong and independent type, maybe a little shy but not antisocial. I don't need to be center of attention, not going to bullsh:t anybody, and don't take myself very seriously. Just an honest and genuine working class shmuck. Very responsible and dependable. As far as looks, I'm a skinny tattooed bald man with wide shoulders. Having fun and work keep me in shape so I stay out of gyms and health clubs (sorry no six pack abs but no pony keg either) .I'm not a Colorado native but have been here long enough that I'm starting to fit in. Don't get to travel much unless I have to in order to pay the bills. I do like weekend road trips to some of the strange mountain towns in our state. Prefer to get out and do things rather than talk about it on Facebook. Like following a day of outdoor adventures by relaxing and watching cheesy 80's movies with a few cold beers. Looking for a somewhat active and independent woman to go out for a good time with and see where things go from there. Trying this dating site since meeting women at local dive bars isn't working out as good as when I was young. I am a single dad so realize my son is number one but I do have plenty of babysitting options.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 chocolate lab mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toohey's. Providence. Breckenridge bbq. Marquis theater. Edgewater Inn. Sloans.

Favorite things

Riding bikes. Hot rods. Muscle cars. Rockabilly. Punk rock. Hardcore. Mountains. Skateboarding. Snowboarding. Pizza. Beer. Mexican food. Tattoos. Lowbrow art.

For fun

Enjoy riding my bike around Denver. Mountain biking or hiking in golden. Trying to support local shops and restaurants. Working on and cruising in old cars. Checking out local live music.

Last read

Custom deluxe magazine. Original rude boy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Prefer skilled tradesman over labor/ construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference