Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New in Chicago from UK, looking to make friends and have plenty of laughs!

In his own words

I'm an easy going and open guy. Originally from the english countryside, but recently transfered to Chicago, (for the second time). I'm lookingforward to meeting new people, exploring new places, and trying new things. Before my life in Chicago, I literally travelled around the world for my company. In 3-4 years I was in 11 different countries. I got to see and experience some incredible stuff, and loved it! (way too much stuff for me to write it all down here, but I got to Scuba diving in Australia, island cruising around Fiji, teaching school children and flying kites with disabled children in India, mountain trekkng in Nepal and Chile, salsa dancing in Colombia, fishing and hiking in Canada, and touring various cities of America). I've since decided to settle somewhere more permenantly, and for good reasons or bad reasons ;-) my company wanted me here in Chicago. My passions at the weekend are either catching up on Rugby, volunteering for charities/youth (across a bunch of different countries), or historical reenacting. It was pure accident how I got involved in the last one, but it is really good fun though! But the random spontaneous weekends are also good fun too :) Another thing I love to do, is to spend time with my nephews and nieces. It's great being an uncle, as I get to play and be immature with them, without having any of the responibility :) I'd like to meet someone who is fun and up for a laugh. Be it going out to bars/threatre/museums or passing time at home by cooking/experiemtning new stuff, (or british dishes, when I need that taste of home), playing random board games, or occassionally hosting friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been in Chicago for a short time, but so far I really enjoy the comedy clubs around old town, the bars with live music in River North and Lake View, the small scale theatre in Lake View, and Chinatown is a great place to go get food!

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking and experimenting with new foods and flavours, or just cooking some traditional british dishes. I love to watch comedies (plays or TV shows), but I also do just love to laugh and can easily crack myself up!

For fun

I love to go out and visit bars, comedy clubs, or small theatres. If I stay in, then I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen, catching comedy shows or playing board games. For the weekend I volunteer with kids or historical reenactments.

Last read

I've recently read books about my WW2 RAF pilots. My Grandad was a navigator on a bomber, but never spoke about his experiences. Really interesting to imagine what he went through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference