Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there do you think we connect?

In his own words

Well I have not really tried the whole online thing yet but it is worth a shot. I work a lot so when it comes to meeting someone I am falling short. I have been in a number of bad relationships but it has taught me to know what I want and not to settle. I have always been the one in the relationship that gives and does not get back. I want someone who has the same idea of a relationship as I do. I am a very strong person and has lots of goals and would love someone to catch them with me. What I am looking for in someone is hard to say but I do know I want someone who can stand on their own feet. Also someone who does not have their friends telling them what to do all the time. I am a romantic at heart and love doing fun stuff with the person i am with.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a miniature dachshund. He is the best dog you can have. He is almost two years old. i would not trade him for anything.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I loved Boston the culture and the city. i would like to go back and visit. New to the area so I need someone to show me where those are

Favorite things

Like I said earlier anything outdoors. I also like to try anything new once. I have learned you can not say you don't like something till you try it. I like to get out there and just have a blast with life.

For fun

In my free time I like to get out and have fun. I used to live in Alaska so I love the outdoors. I just moved here to Colorado so I am ready to see what is out there and have fun doing it.

Last read

Hmm, not to much of a reader. So the last thing I would say i read was The left behind series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
This one is going to differnt for me. I had the best job in the world. The pay was great and the perks were amazing but in the end I knew it was not for me. I moved to florida to go back to school so I can open my own bussiness here.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am not sure of my whole backround, but I do know that I am part Russian and part german. I know I have more in me but not to sure what it is. My ancestors like to get around aperntaly. lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral