Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 100 miles of Waco, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My two cents is 34 dollars and some change

In his own words

So some things about me are that I am on this huge golf kick right now even though I'm terrible at it. I like playing volleyball. My office gets together in the fall and has games every so often and it is a blast. I like to bbq and am currently waiting for bbq pitmasters, the tv show, to call and ask for my recipes. I work out often and try to stay in good shape for my job and for myself. I love my family and my nieces basically get anything they want from me (they know how to work me). I like to travel and go see different things. I love the ocean for some reason. Not that this counts as the ocean but I usually go to Galveston once a year and just check out the Strand or go to Kemah. I really enjoy south Texas. I used to live in San Marcos and I loved it there. New Braunfels and that whole area are pretty much my favorite places in Texas. I really like Texas Country and seeing them in the Hall makes it even better. I love sarcasm and someone with a quick wit. I like a girl that can dish it out and talk some crap to me sometimes. I want a girl to be versatile, that I can have around my job, take to play golf or take out on the town. I want someone that is educated. You have to be fun and responsible at the same time if that makes sense. I want u to be the person I want to call to tell about my day. The friendship is important to me. I'm here for the right reasons. I'm not looking for a hookup. I want the person that makes u wonder how u ever lived before them. Any questions just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gruene, New Braunfels and just that general area especially when Texas Country singers are at the Hall.

Favorite things

I love Texas country. I like to watch movies. I dont watch very much tv except for duck dynasty and the super bowl bound Texans! I love to play golf and fish and just have fun. There isnt enough time in the day for me to do all I enjoy.

For fun

I like to play golf. I enjoy putting my ear buds in, closing my eyes and just relaxing while I run or bike. I like to spend time with my family. I pretty much enjoy almost anything I do. Its purposeful.

Last read

Hmm I have read all Michael Chricton books, some Dan Brown and I'm currently on the Mortal Instruments series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Navarro and then Sam Houston State. Then I began my career and cut my college short. I have alot of continuing education and hold an advanced license in my career path. I plan to return to college and finish my bachelors.