Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lakewood Ranch, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go to heaven for the climate, hell for the company

In his own words

I'm from England. I've been in Fl for over five years and thanks to some determination and a little good fortune I have a pretty good life here. I recently became an American Citizen. I work full time, own my own place, and am getting ready to open a business of my own within the next 2-3 years. I seem to be meeting amazing people all the time. Despite this, I like to keep different avenues open to meet someone special. The best things in life for me have always been spontaneous and unexpected so in that spirit I'm trying a dating website. I often think about the perfect person for me. I think it would be someone who would stay up all night to watch one of our favorite films, even if we'd seen it too many times. Or someone that would go for a drive with me, just to listen to some music and get away for a little while. If you enjoy listening to an old Led Zeppelin or Beatles record then you're good in my book. If you know the difference between Bach and Brahms, or Mozart and Mahler, we will REALLY get along. We're not done yet...You'd better be an early riser too - I have a 3 year old Dalmatian called Barkley who insists on a good run at the park every morning at the crack of dawn! While I like to go out and have a great time and see new things, I am looking for someone who sees the value of enjoying the simple things - like staying in sometimes with some good drinks and talking about nothing in particular. I don't have a big ego and I always keep an open mind to other points of view. I would hope the person I'm with could do the same. So, good luck to you. Certainly, good luck to me. And let's see how this goes...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Dalmatian called Barkley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love good food. When I'm going out some place loud I'll leave it til late because I like to relax over a good meal with good company and get in the mood for later. After that, I'm ready for anything - some of the best places have been surprises!

Favorite things

I like to get on the golf course or go to the beach on my day off. If it's not the nicest day, I'll find something on the history/discovery channel and disappear for the day! If someone wants to come keep me company - even better!

For fun

My life revolves around friends and music. Whether I'm at a show or in a club, I have to be around music. I love rock, alternative, jazz, classical. I LOVE Karaoke. I play golf whenever I can and love being outside. I also practice Wing Chun Kung Fu.

Last read

Richard Dawkins - The Greatest Show on Earth. Plus the day's news - I like to be on top of these things - I go crazy if I don't know what's going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am on Optician. My typical day consists of making, fitting and dispensing prescription eyewear - eyeglasses, prescription sunwear, contacts etc. And I work 100 yards from the best beach in the world - I don't know if thats a good or bad thing :/
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am British American. I am actually Irish/Northern Irish from my Dad's side and English other than that.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am not religious or superstitious in any way. I have no problem dating someone of faith, however I would draw the line if someone's beliefs impinge on common sense and rational behavior. Let's all just be good people yes?
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated college in London and took my licensing exams in Florida also.