Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be right back

In his own words

Let's start from the beginning: I was born and raised in a small town called Visalia in central California. It was a great place to grow up but I always knew that I wanted to move to a big city. I did just that, when I left in 2000 to attend Woodbury University in Burbank, for architecture. I know I know Burbank isn't a big city but geez, back then I thought it was! I lived in Burbank for 5 years before heading out to the Westside. I lived there another 5 year before moving to Silverlake about a year and a half ago. I love living on this side of town. As much I enjoyed being close to the beach, I am better suited on the east side. However, Southern California is truly my home. And what makes it for me, is not only all the friends I have made, but more importantly, all of my family that lives down here. I have aunts and uncles, cousins, and nieces and nephews in Huntington Beach, Long Beach, and San Diego. Even though I am living independently, it's comforting to know that I have my family close by. I work downtown in an architecture firm that specializes in stadiums and airports, which is ironic because I don't watch sports, AND I'm afraid of flying! (don't tell my boss) Currently, I am working on a master planning project at LAX... I hear that airport can use some help... any suggestions?? I consider myself a creative and active person. Los Angeles suits me very well. There are always new things and places to experience. I hope to find someone who shares my same enthusiasm for exploring the city and being inspired. Now this is tough to admit without sounding like a jerk, but I'll say it anyway; I don't own a T.V... I know right? how pretentious. :D However, I have to admit that Netflix is my homey. More than anything, I have to say that music is my real passion in life. I've always loved live music, going back to 1996 where I saw No Doubt in Fresno! I'm always down for seeing a good band or DJ, and getting out there and dancing around, like 5 year old that has just been handed a Sparkler! I hope you're not shy either...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Pete. He's kinda of a jerk but what can I do... we go way back.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coachella Downtown Artwalk (second Thursday of every month) Barragan's in Echo Park for $2.50 margaritas Cafe Tropical for the best 3 dollar cup of coffee Silverlake farmer's market if I can get up early enough Vermont Ave thru Los Feliz


Woodbury University, Burbank, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom's side is 100% Portuguese. My Dad's family is mostly German with a bit of English thrown in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral