Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, my name is Chris, and I have a great deal of freedom at this time of my life and I’d like to enjoy it fully with an exceptionally smart and beautiful woman. When you meet me you’ll find that I’m not a judgmental person. So you can feel free to be yourself around me. You’ll also find that if I tell you that I'll do something, you can count on it being done. My self-respect depends on that. And if the world ever presents a problem, you’ll find that I’ll be calm, and that I will handle it, and you can feel completely safe and relaxed. Now, that doesn’t mean that I need to control things, and I certainly won’t want to control you. You’ll always be free, and I’ll respect you for who you are. Okay, now for the fun stuff! I love playing tennis – three or four times a week – and I love hiking in the mountains and riding my bicycle along the shore. I love nights out, enjoying great meals or seeing live music. I love weekend getaways and the occasional faraway adventure. And, I love relaxing days and evenings at home, with interesting friends, and especially, alone with my special someone. In a partner, I’m looking for someone who is very intelligent and who shares my liberal values; someone who is slender and fit; someone who enjoys charming a man with her feminine beauty and grace; someone who really wants to be loved. If you think that you might be that kind of person, and you like what I’ve had to say here, I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Music at the Hotel Cafe on Saturday night. Music at the Living Room in NYC. Half Dome at Yosemite. My living room. Earth.

Favorite things

Spending time with my special someone. Sports -- as a participant. Live music. Reading the New York Times.

For fun

Tennis! Riding my bicycle from Marina del Rey to Palos Verdes. Seeing live music. Having dinner with friends. Hiking in the Sierra Nevada mountains. Reading.

Last read

Keith Richards's autobiography, "Life". Great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a CPA and management consultant with my own practice. Over the years I've worked in and lived in New York, London, Sydney and, since 2005, Los Angeles. I love it here.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral