Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Simons Island, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Brunswick, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I've gotten a bit tired of playing the field - the bar scene has gotten old.I am an easy going guy that is up front and willing to do anything for the people I love. I would consider myself very active/outdoorsy and that plays a big factor in my life. I also have a good sense of humor and am constantly laughing. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and at ease with herself. I would describe myself as laid back and fun yet ambitious and driven. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy being active and doing things outdoors but I also dont mind staying in and relaxing. I like good food, good conversation and the company of my friends and family. I am from the Atlanta and moved here for with my family ;and haven't gone back. I am a big into health. I enjoy learning and trying new ways of working out and increasing my health. Im the type that can go for a night downtown or stay in and relax. In my free time, what little I have during classes I enjoy working out, hanging out with friends, and doing anything spontaneous. Im hoping to meet someone with similar interests that we can enjoy together! I'm a genuine, goal-orientated, and loving person who wants to be with someone that can understand my mindset and push me to pursue my goals and dreams. I believe a relationship is built on trust and the ability to support each other's growth. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh, enjoy good times with me, and support me through everything just as I will do to her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, school library:-)


College of Coastal Georgia, Brunswick, GA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music anthing i can run to

For fun

i like to do any thing that is outside and or active!

Last read

I read what i have to in school not to big on reading when i don't have to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i thank god everyday
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a second year nursing student.