Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some new interesting people in the area!

In his own words

I recently moved to Florida because I'm a big fan of the laid back atmosphere and, of course, the weather. I can definitely get used to hanging out at the beach by day and wandering the old town at night. I love the history in the area... a travel magazine called St Augustine "The most European city in America" and I totally agree. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone in the area to share the experience with! Over the past few years, I have been lucky enough to get the opportunity to travel both inside and outside the country for my job. It's become a passion of mine to see the different sights and cultures that the world has to offer, and I plan on continuing to travel for pleasure as often as I can. I still am on the move quite a bit for work, but hopefully I can begin to settle down in St Augustine just a little bit. When I am stationary I like to play sports, watch movies, do a little bit of writing, and go out to bars or cafes at night. I am a big music fan and love to check out a local band whenever I get the chance. On weekends I do some occasional volunteer work or once in awhile I take a trip back to the Northeast to see family or friends. I try to live a relatively healthy lifestyle by avoiding junk food and working out regularly. I am not a nut about it so I'm not about to pass on dessert or skip an event because "I need to hit the gym..." I am looking for someone who is mature and intelligent. I don't care at all about job/education/background/etc but I need somone that I can at least hold a conversation with! I like to go out to restaurants, bars, clubs, etc but I also enjoy a night staying in, so I am flexible there. Mostly I am just interested in finding a nice enjoyable person to spend time with! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

TV- Breaking Bad, House of Cards, X-Files, Deadwood

Last read

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference