Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 50 miles of Lenox Hill, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the king of wishful thinking

In his own words

How does one describe oneself to someone who they dont know First and foremost..... I'M NOT ON GRINDER....Im a born/ raised New Yorker, close to my family, loyal to my friends and have a great job. More a bar person,not into the club scene. I never got caught up in the circuit party scene, never tried drugs. I find laughter with friends and family a great thing to have. Im shy in some situations, but have no problem giving a presentation in front of hundreds of people, getting on a mike at kareoke and having fun. I'm independent where if my friends arent available to meet up, I don't let it stop me from going to a movie, or having a bite to eat. Few more things about me, i love to cook, take bootcamp classes and 80s music and movies I'm generally attracted to another italian, black or latino men, most guys I've dated, fit that category, i do believe underneath all of the crazy that there is someone who wants to be my partner in crime. I know that he is out there, as the Buble song goes, " I just havent met you yet" .

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like walking around the west village to find a great place to eat or just hang out, or walk thru central park. I enjoy jumping in a car a take a mini road trip to long island , CT or NJ once in a while. P-town is a favorite also.

Favorite things

Food: italian, chinese, latin, thai, bbq, almost everything except French TV: Top Chef, alot of Bravo tv (guilty pleasure) Walking Dead, Music, almost everything Movies: Pretty Woman, Heather's , Goodfellas, KickAss

For fun

Love to hit the gym, plug in my ipod and hit the cardio. Love to cook and experiment in the kitchen. As much as I love to hang out with people, I also like to spend quality time alone as well. Life needs a balance.

Last read

I read alot of magazines, I love my Entertainment Weekly, for books, I love humor or biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising research and media sales for 10 yrs
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom's 100% Sicilian background. I've been to Sicily twice. Dad is a mix of Ukrainian and Polish. I have always related to and grew up with my italian side of the family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference