Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chris8733

28 year old man | Runnemede, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles of Mount Ephraim, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend!!

In his own words

Hi I'm Chris! I'm a easy going, go with the flow 28 year old. So if you like a spontaneous adventure or trip I'm up for it! I'm a big Philadelphia sports fan, if you're not I think I can make an exception but I have to draw the line at Cowboys and Penguins fans. Sorry but my family would disown me haha. In my spare time you can find me running, biking, going on weekend trips, catching up on TV shows and hanging out with my crazy dog! I'm a pretty simple guy so I'm not very picky when it comes to my ideal girl. I do tend to like girls who are loyal, easy to talk to, friendly and just a sweetheart. It'd be great to find a running partner and someone to do races with! Maybe I can even get you to do a mud run with me, I promise it is so much fun! The only pop culture I know is the occasional buzzfeed article and a segment called "Hollywood Trash". But really what my idea of pop culture is The Stark family Drama (winter is coming!), obsessively following the Orange and black! If that all appeals to you I would love to hear from you! That's it for now talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pug named Winston who is nuts and barks at the tv whenever there is a dog or other animal on!

Favorite hot spots

I go to OC,MD every year and now I want to try to visit a new city every year! I would love to see every state! If taking a random road trip to another city for a weekend sounds fun to you, I'd love to hear from you!!!

Favorite things

Music: Billy Joel, "Top Gun" soundtrack and any classic rock. My I pod is very random though! Some of my favorite TV Shows are: How I Met your Mother, Lost, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Game of Thrones. Preston and Steve!

Last read

I just started reading the Game of Thrones series and love the TV show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
For the last four years, I’ve been a refrigeration technician.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish but i have German Polish and Scottish in me. Yes i'm a mut
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic and I make an effort to try and go to church every so often.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference