Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make the best of it.

In his own words

Ok... I am an only child... graduated from The University at Buffalo with my degree in visual communications, worked at an advertising agency in creative after college, it was a great experience and would not give it up for anything. I recently have changed my career and am happy I did. I finally have found a balance between work and life. My family, friends and dog are very important to me. I love camping, fall is the best season of the year, hockey rules... football is better. Tops is way to bright... Wegmans is perfect. I always try to make the best of any situation, like fishing, Star Wars is cool, Lords of the Rings is awesome and Forrest Gump is great, there is nothing like a train whistle in the distance, Scattergories is good but Jenga is better. I really really do not like doing dishes but do not mind cleaning the house, love cooking/entertaining friends and family, I enjoy Sushi, I just bought a house in Depew, I want a fire place but do not have one. 3 times a week at the gym is good, 4 times is better, 5 times is great, enjoy a comfortable house, my Grandfather is one of the best men to every live on this planet, have 1 dog and four fish, laugh and smile as much as possible it is much easier that frowning, at the end/beginning of each day I try to learn from the past while always looking into the future. Dwelling on the past will only make you repeat it… ok that is as deep as I am getting. What I am looking for... Someone who I love for being them, and someone who loves me for being me. Half of the fun in a relationship is learning, excepting and loving the other persons differences. Someone who would enjoy a Sabres game, a walk in the park, dining out, watching a movie in, cooking with me. I am caring, affectionate person & always make sure the one I am with knows that I appreciate them. I am very traditional in the way I treat women. Who ever said that romance/shivery is dead is wrong. I can prove it. More about me... Just ask... Look forward to talking to you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Mocha and she is rescued.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Family & Friends, Cooking, Entertaining, Camping, Football, Hockey, Eating Out, Business, Rock and Roll, Survivor Man, Dual Survivor, Man vs Food, Sushi, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars

Last read

Self Education Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'll tell you later
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
50% Italian, 40% German, 10% French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
St. Gregory the Great Parish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Villa Maria Collage - Associates (Graphic Design) University at Buffalo - Bachelors (Visual Communications)